Contact

To schedule a mutually convenient time to meet, call us at 860-563-8271.

For job opportunities, please visit our Indeed page.

540 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Map →

Tel: 860-563-8271
Fax: 860-257-8204

Partners

Nathaniel G. D’Agostino, CPA
Managing Partner
ndagostino@hdllpcpa.com | x229


Paul D’Agostino, CPA
Partner
pdagostino@hdllpcpa.com | x103


Lawrence Hallisey, CPA
Partner
lhallisey@hdllpcpa.com | x204


Daniel Merza, CPA
Tax Partner
dmerza@hdllpcpa.com | x223

Managers

Sheri Dumas, CPA
Senior Manager
sdumas@hdllpcpa.com | x210


Luisa Lepore, CPA
Senior Manager
llepore@hdllpcpa.com | x203


John MacGovern, CPA
Manager
jmacgovern@hdllpcpa.com | x201


Kenneth McIntyre, CPA
Manager
kmcintyre@hdllpcpa.com | x222

Staff

Rosario D’Agostino, CPA
Senior Accountant
rdagostino@hdllpcpa.com | x228


Burt Hallisey, Jr.
Senior Accountant
bhallisey@hdllpcpa.com | x230


Tu Huynh
Senior Accountant
thuynh@hdllpcpa.com | x213


Rose Johnson
Administrative Assistant
rjohnson@hdllpcpa.com | x105


Rebecca Pozzato
Senior Accountant
rpozzato@hdllpcpa.com | x211


Danielle Reardon
Administrative Assistant/HR
dreardon@hdllpcpa.com | x104


Stephen Vaughan
Staff Accountant
svaughan@hdllpcpa.com | x231